Ready Mix concrete company

Call us today at 507.289.4022

Locations

Since 1946, Ready-Mix Concrete Company has supplied building materials to contractors and other customers in southeastern Minnesota. Our plants provide and deliver concrete for construction projects with a dedicated fleet of mixer trucks. We also offer specialized concrete placement services, contractor supply products and various aggregates for many uses. In addition, Ready-Mix Concrete Company can locate portable batching plants at job sites for specific projects.

We operate six plants throughout southeastern Minnesota, including an aggregate supply site and contractor supply store. Our corporate office is in Rochester.

Please click on the map below for specific plant sites and contacts.

Zumbrota Ready-Mix

170 E; 1st St., Zumbrota, MN
Dan Dettmer, (507) 272-9751, Dan@r-mcc.com
Office phone: (507) 732-5801

Rochester Ready-Mix

4010 19th St. N.W., Rochester, MN 55901
Plant manager: Ken Edelbach, (507) 261-1559, Ken@r-mcc.com
Dispatcher: Adam Leffleman (507) 289-4022, Adam@r-mcc.com
Mix master: Randy Watson (507) 289-4022, Randy@r-mcc.com

Ken Edelbach Adam Leffleman Randy Watson

Ready-Mix Sand & Gravel (aggregate supply)

2734 90th Ave. S.W., Byron, MN
Matt Sickle
Office phone: (507) 365-8749

Dover Ready-Mix

209 7th St. S.W., Dover, MN
Scott Ferguson, (507) 251-3426, Scott@r-mcc.com
Office phone: (507) 533-8809

Stewartville Ready-Mix

1000 N. Main St.. Stewartville, MN
Troy Lange, (507) 254-0064, Troy@r-mcc.com
Office phone: (507) 533-8809

Austin Ready-Mix

24019 534th Ave., Austin, MN
Randy Jech, (507) 437-8998, Austin@r-mcc.com
Office phone: (507) 437-8998